Jane Tudge exhibition continues

Leg of Mutton’s public opening hours are finished for May, but we’re here and happy to show you around by appointment; just ring us or email if you’d like to stop by. Jane Tudge’s work will be on display through 11 June. Don’t miss this opportunity to see her evocative 2D and 3D work.

Jane Tudge installation shot 1
Installation view showing Jane Tudge’s work
Jane Tudge at Leg of Mutton
Jane Tudge’s work on wall and table; work by Shannon Donovan and Andrew Eastwood on the shelves.
Jane Tudge My emotions are too big for me closeup
Closeup of an object from Jane Tudge’s series ‘My emotions are too big for me’: three-dimensional, hand-formed and -carved wax doilies presented in simple boxes that belie their breathtaking contents.
Jane Tudge My emotions are too big for me
Another work from the series ‘My emotions are too big for me’, showing the presentation case that holds the waxwork textile.
